Church.Online


Can't join our service in person? You can still join live on Zoom, starting at 10 am! If you are a regular at WPBC, please check your email or phone for the details of how to join. If you are new to WPBC, we would love for you to join us too, in-person or on Zoom! For details on how to join Zoom, feel free to get in touch with Paul Huglin at contact@wpbc.org.au or 0491 100 531. In the meantime, below you will find a recording of the service from last Sunday.

5th February - Sunday 5th February 2023 full service

29th January - Sunday 29th January full service

22nd January - Sunday 22nd Jan 2023 full service

15th January - Sunday 15th January 2023 full service

8th January - Sunday 8th January 2023 full service

1st January - New Year's Day full service

25th December - Christmas day 2022 Full service

18th December - Sunday 18th December 2022 Christmas Family service

5th December - Sunday 4th December 2022

28th November - Sunday 27th November full service

21st November - 20th November full service

21st November - full service 13th November

7th November - 6th November full service

30th October - Sunday 30th October full service

17th October - Sunday 16th October full service

9th October - 9th October 2022 full service

3rd October - Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

25th September - Sunday 25th Sept 2022

18th September - Sunday 18th Sept full service

12th September - Sunday 11th Sept full service

For more videos, visit the West Preston Baptist Church Youtube Channel.

Thanks for watching! If you would like to get in touch with us, feel free to email contact@wpbc.org.au or give our minister Paul Huglin a call on 0491 100 531. He would love to have a chat.